Faculty and Staff

Clarissa Ache
Student Employee

612-301-7562
achex002@umn.edu

Catherine Leigh Allen, PhD
Assistant to Department Head

612-626-6317
clallen@umn.edu

Erick Carlson
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
carl2810@umn.edu

Lorri Chapman
Executive Assistant

612-301-7562
lchapman@umn.edu

Narsihmulu Cheryala
Principal Scientist

612-626-6650
chery002@umn.edu

Sara Coulup
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
coulu0010@umn.edu

Mary Crosson
Associate Administrator

612-624-4728
cross025@umn.edu

Matthew Cuellar
Principal Scientist

612-626-6851
cuell011@umn.edu

Peter Dosa, PhD
Associate Program Director, Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-7948
pidosa@umn.edu

Erik Faber
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
faber053@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Gabet
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
gabet001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ricardo Gallardo-Macias
Principal Scientist

612-626-6651
rgallard@umn.edu

Full bio

Gunda Georg, PhD
Professor & Department Head; Director ITDD

612-626-6320
georg@umn.edu

Andrew Goode
Assistant Scientist; Lab Manager

612-301-9517
ajgoode@umn.edu

Xianghong Guan
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
guanx082@umn.edu

Full bio

Vadim Gurvich, PhD, MBA
Associate Director, ITDD; Director, Chemical Process Development

612-626-5294
vadimg@umn.edu

Jon Hawkinson, PhD
Director, High-Throughput Screening

612-626-6326
hawkinso@umn.edu

Full bio

Kwon Ho Hong
Post-Doctoral Researcher

612-626-0821
hong0207@umn,edu

Sudhakar Jakkaraj
Senior Principal Scientist

612-626-6325
jakka002@umn.edu

Jiewei Jiang
Graduate Student

jiang739@umn.edu
612-626-6649

Full bio

Kristen John
Assistant Scientist

612-624-3350
john4626@umn.edu

Casey Krueger
Student Employee

612-624-4022
krueg681@umn,edu

Full bio

Soma Maitra
Post-Doctoral Researcher

612-625-7552
maitr017@umn.edu

Deepti Mudaliar
Assistant Scientist

612-301-1638
mudal002@umn.edu

Ali Nakhi
Post-Doctoral Researcher

612-625-9020
alinakhi@umn.edu

Full bio

Tahmina Naqvi
Associate Scientist

612-626-6326
tnaqvi@umn.edu

Kathryn Nelson, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-6364
kmnelson@umn.edu

Md Abdullah al Noman
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
noman007@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Kingsley
Post-Doctoral Researcher

612-626-5849
ckingsle@umn.edu

Full bio

Gurpreet Singh
Post-Doctoral Researcher

612-625-7552
sing0450@umn.edu

Jonathan Solberg
Assistant Scientist

612-625-5919
solbe018@umn.edu

Jessica Strasser
Scientist

612-626-6357
strasser@umn.edu

Shameem Sultana Syeda
Principal Scientist

612-626-6350
syeda002@umn.edu

Defeng (Harry) Tian
Principal Scientist

612-625-5918
tianx028@umn.edu

Michael Walters, PhD
Director, Lead & Probe Discovery

612-626-6864
walte294@umn.edu

Nan Wang
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
wang7734@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Ward
Principal Scientist

612-626-6364
wardx332@umn.edu

Andrea Wisniewski
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
wisn0077@umn.edu

Henry Wong, PhD
Director, Pharmacology

612-626-6323
hlwong@umn.edu

No Results