Faculty and Staff

Md Abdullah al Noman
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
noman007@umn.edu

Full bio

Lorri Chapman
Executive Assistant

612-301-7562
lchapman@umn.edu

Full bio

Narsihmulu Cheryala
Principal Scientist

612-626-6650
chery002@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Crosson
Administrative Manager

612-624-4728
cross025@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Cuellar
Principal Scientist

612-626-6851
cuell011@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Dosa, PhD
Associate Program Director, Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-7948
pidosa@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Faber
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
faber053@umn.edu

Full bio

Ricardo Gallardo-Macias
Principal Scientist

612-626-6651
rgallard@umn.edu

Full bio

Gunda Georg, PhD
Regents Professor & Department Head; Director ITDD

612-626-6320
georg@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Goode
Assistant Scientist; Lab Manager

612-301-9517
ajgoode@umn.edu

Full bio

Vadim Gurvich, PhD, MBA
Associate Director, ITDD; Director, Chemical Process Development

612-626-5294
vadimg@umn.edu

Full bio

Sudhakar Jakkaraj
Senior Principal Scientist

612-626-6325
jakka002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristen John
Assistant Scientist

612-624-3350
john4626@umn.edu

Full bio

Yutong Liu
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
liu00934@umn.edu

Full bio

Deepti Mudaliar
Assistant Scientist

612-301-1638
mudal002@umn.edu

Full bio

Ali Nakhi
Post-Doctoral Researcher

612-625-9020
alinakhi@umn.edu

Full bio

Steffen Pockes, PhD
Adjunct Professor

612-626-6864
spockes@umn.edu

Full bio

Rui Shi
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
shi00168@umn.edu

Full bio

Gurpreet Singh
Post-Doctoral Researcher

612-625-7552
sing0450@umn.edu

Full bio

Shameem Sultana Syeda
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-6350
syeda002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Walters, PhD
Director, Lead & Probe Discovery

612-626-6864
walte294@umn.edu

Full bio

Nan Wang
Graduate Student

612-626-6649
wang7734@umn.edu

Full bio

Henry Wong, PhD
Director, Pharmacology

612-626-6323
hlwong@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results